Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

Was dit antwoord nuttig?

 Print dit artikel

Lees ook

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your...

Can I host friends' websites?

Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...

Will I be able to check my emails when I am away from my home/office computer?

Yes, we provide all our customers with their own Webmail access. What this means is that you can...

Do you offer Server Side Includes (SSI)?

Server Side Includes (SSI) is enabled on all of our servers. You just need to be sure that you...

How long after I sign up can I start building my site?

If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution